Systematic Theology/Argh/Yey (x2)

My summary of my experience from my first week of school. Modified from an email I sent to my advisor. 

“Systematic Theology is going to be great and terrible. Argh. I’m thankful for anti-racist, non-sexist commitments, good ground rules and [MJ] as TA. Helpful and comforting. Yey!

I must say James Cone & Womanist theologians as my guides & journey mates through Greek philosophy & Euro theological thought sure beats Tillich. [C. and M.] rocked it. So, yey some more.

Also, I decided on Theories of Change instead of Christian Ethics. The first class was very powerful. Hopefully,  I made the right choice.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

