I keep forgetting

I keep forgetting the password to this blog. This was supposed to be my space for semi private reflection but I can’t seem to be consistent about this. 

Here I sit in the middle of the floor finalizing the plan for events that are to happen in the next few days. Crazy. I keep forgetting. Distracted. Reacting. I need to be proactive. Have mercy.

You should see my office, it is a shambles at work and the office at home…#icant. It’s a mess. 

I want my life to be different. I need to restart. But I keep getting distracted. I need to focus but ….squirrel! 

I have a headache right now because I’ve been trying to pound out this worship service, finish youth week, get ready for trick or trunk. We are going to have to postpone our outing to November. Ugh. Too many things at once! Oh, back to what I’ve been saying, I keep forgetting to eat. I get a headache and then I remember, work a little more, ask my husband to feed me while I keep working, and when he brings the food, I work and eat and it gets cold. Shameful.

My living room is a mess. I need a week off! Ugh!!! But that would require me to pick a week and remember to submit it, right? 

Okay, enough of my whining. LOL! I will get it together!

Leave a Reply

