Transitions

I have two weeks to go before I’m finished with school for the summer. I’m excited. This summer I want to do so much. I may also have to get a summer job but we’ll see.

My son turns 3 on Sunday and starts Pre-school on Monday. His last day at daycare was today. He has been with them since he was 6 weeks old. They are an awesome pair of women who love children. I really appreciate how they’ve cared for my son…amazing that he’s moving on to a new place. I know he will learn alot at his new school and I’m sure I’ll learn alot too. Imagine that in two years, he will be in Kindergarten and I will be graduating and, God willing, caring for another baby and living in a different house. I am excited to see how it will all work out.

One thought on “Transitions

Leave a Reply

